SIEC Programs & Office

Janet Uchacz-Hart

Janet Uchacz-Hart

Executive Director

(306) 683-7774
janet@saskatooniec.ca

Shana Stewart

Shana Stewart

Finance & Office Manager

(306) 683-7773
shana@saskatooniec.ca

Jordin Tilbury

Jordin Tilbury

Office Assistant

(306) 683-7782
admin@saskatooniec.ca

Michelle Hardy

Michelle Hardy

Program Coordinator

(306) 683-7777
michelle@saskatooniec.ca

Aaron Adair

Aaron Adair

Program Coordinator

(306) 683-7772
aaron@saskatooniec.ca

Megan Unrau

Megan Unrau

Program Coordinator

(306) 683-7771
megan@saskatooniec.ca

SaskCode

Bill Kapphahn

Bill Kapphahn

SaskCode Program Coordinator

(306) 659-7746
billk@saskatooniec.ca

 

Bill Fahlman

Bill Fahlman

SaskCode Instructional Technology Facilitator

(306) 659-7746
billf@saskatooniec.ca

 

Evan Cole

Evan Cole

SaskCode Instructional Technology Facilitator

(306) 659-7746
evanc@saskatooniec.ca

 

Curtis Clements

Curtis Clements

SaskCode Instructional Technology Facilitator

(306) 659-7746
curtisc@saskatooniec.ca

 

Meagen Giannios

Meagen Giannios

SaskCode Instructional Technology Facilitator (on leave)

(306) 659-7746
meageng@saskatooniec.ca

 

Brandon Petrescue

Brandon Petrescue

SaskCode Support Technician

(306) 659-7745
brandonp@saskatooniec.ca

 

Newcomer Youth Engagement Program

Wendy Hyshka

Wendy Hyshka

Newcomer Youth Engagement Coordinator

(306) 683-7783
wendy@saskatooniec.ca

Tammi Bohle

Tammi Bohle

Newcomer Youth Engagement Educator

(306) 683-7779
tammi@saskatooniec.ca

Mike Stone

Mike Stone

Newcomer Youth Engagement Educator

(306) 683-7781
mike@saskatooniec.ca

SIEC logo

441 Witney Ave. N.
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 3M6

Phone: (306) 683-7773
Fax: (306) 657-3999
Email: admin@saskatooniec.ca

Saskatoon Public Schools
Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools
Prairie Spirit School Division
Saskatoon Tribal Council
Government of Saskatchewan
Government of Canada logo